Contact Us

Whether you have known and followed Rambam for years or have just recently discovered us, we hope that our mission for health, research, and development of the intellectual prowess of Israel’s North will convince you of the profound importance of our work.

We would love to hear from you. You may contact our national office or a staff member below. Or use the email form on the right to contact us directly.

 

National Office

American Friends of Rambam
420 Lexington, Suite 1701
New York, New York 10170
info@aforam.org
(212) 292-4499

Richard S. Hirschhaut, National Executive Director
RHirschhaut@aforam.org or (212) 292-4499

Susan Baron, Director, Southeast Region
SBaron@aforam.org or (305) 794-5153

Nathaniel Goldman, Director of Finance and Operations
NGoldman@aforam.org or (212) 292-4499

Jillian Jacobs, Executive Assistant
JJacobs@aforam.org or (212) 292-4499

Sari Katz Arshadnia, Director, Western Region
SArshadnia@aforam.org or (424) 240-8083

Ellen Pomerantz, Director, Northeast Region
EPomerantz@aforam.org or (212) 292-4499

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message